Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Be a Part

Interested in becoming a part of one of our existing clubs, starting a new club or joining our new interactive online club? Contact us and we will help you find the best fit. We are excited that you want to be a part of Oklahoma Federation of Republican Women!

ClubPhotoContact NameEmail 
Cleveland Co. RWKathy Cocks VVap311@yahoo.com
Countyline RWKaren Chapmansischap@hotmail.com
Custer Co. RWRose Millspaughrosiemill@hotmail.com
Delaware Co. RWRebekah Russellrebekah2416@att.net
Edmond RWBillye Petersonbillyepeterson2@gmail.com
First Capital RWTroy Coletwirlly65@sbcglobal.net
Frederick Douglass RWClaudette Robertsoncrcbus1991@live.com
Garfield Co. RWDeirdre Postierdeirdre.postier@uhsinc.com
Great Plains RWWendy Zimmermanwzimmerman1949@gmail.com
Green Country RWMayri Lynn H├ębertmayri54@yahoo.com
Heartland RWKayla Blountkla_blount@hotmail.com
Helen Cole RWLisa Standridgelisa@blancharddrug.com
Kingfisher Co. RWChristine Reideditor@kingfisherpress.net
Liberty RWJan Collinsgopjan@hotmail.com
Lila D. Lindsey RWZelpha Ruth Parkerzrparker@sbcglobal.net
Mid-Del RWTonni Canadaysilvermstockman@aol.com
Noble Co. RWJoniece LeVallyjolevalley@gmail.com
Oklahoma City RWSara Jo Odomsjodom1@cox.net
Payne Co. RWAlice BoydstunAlice Boydstunbrshpile@gmail.com
Pittsburg Co. RWLinda Rodgerslinda68@yahoo.com
RW of TulsaGreenie Winburnmomwinburn@gmil.com
Southern Okla. RWBarbara Davisblmdavis@outlook.com
Southwest OK RWDeb Davisdeb2@cableone.net
Southern Okla. RW
Wheatland RWDeeAnn MasonDeeAnn Masondeeannmason@att.net
Woodward Co. RWTonya Mitchellwelovescubadiving@yahoo.com
Terry Roedellterryroedell@pldi.net