Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Be a Part

Interested in becoming a part of one of our existing clubs, starting a new club or joining our new interactive online club? Contact us and we will help you find the best fit. We are excited that you want to be a part of Oklahoma Federation of Republican Women!

ClubPhotoContact NameEmailMeeting Information
Chisholm Trail RWDonnia UtslerDonna Utslerdonnia@gradybaptist.com
Cleveland Co. RWKathy Cocks VVap311@yahoo.com 3rd Tues. of the month at Olive Garden. Norman, OK. (no meeting in month of July)
Countyline RWSue ThompsonSue Thompsonsuexthompson@hotmail.com
Creek Co. RWVicki MartinVicki Martinmartin1974@sbcglobal.net
Custer Co. RWMary Ann MorrisMary Ann Morrisguinahen@aol.com
Delaware Co. RWCheryl FloodCheryl Floodcjflood1130@hotmail.com
Edmond RWSaundra-NaifehSaundra Neifehsaundra@naifeh.net
First Capital RWNancy NorrisNancy Norrisnancyhome81@gmail.com
Garfield Co. RWLorie LegereLorie Legerelorielegere@yahoo.com
Great Plains RWCarrie-TubbsCarrie Tubbscarrietubbs70@gmail.com
Green Country RWMayri Lynn Hébertmayri54@yahoo.com3rd Thur. of month.
Hilton Garden Inn,
101 SW Frank Phillips, Bartlesville, OK 74003
Heartland RWKaren-MoseleyKaren Moseleykarmoe@cox.net
Helen Cole RWLisa Standridgelisa@blancharddrug.com4th Tuesday of the month at Rickey's Café
2160 S I-35 Service Rd, Moore, OK 73160
Kingfisher Co. RWDebbie ParksDebbie Parksdparks8608@gmail.com
Liberty RWCheryl WilliamsCheryl Williamscherylgop@cox.net
Lila D. Lindsey RWNo photo availableZelpha Ruth Parkerzrparker@sbcglobal.net
Mid-Del RWNo photo availableTonni Canadaysilvermstockman@aol.com
Noble Co. RWRobin AndrewRobin Andrewskywalker@perryisp.net
OKC RWPat GrishamPat Grishampag1112@cox.net
Payne Co. RWAlice BoydstunAlice Boydstunbrshpile@gmail.com2nd Tuesday every month at noon at the RCB bank on Perkins Rd. , Stillwater, OK
Pittsburg Co. RWChristina WackerChristina Wackerchristinawacker@yahoo.com
Red State RW (virtual)Kayla BlountKayla Blountokla_blount@hotmail.com
RW of Ottawa CountyJan MayfieldJan Mayfieldokjank@hotmail
RW of TulsaBrenda TiemannBrenda Tiemannbrendatiemann@aol.com
Southern Okla. RWDonna HughesDonna Hughesdonna@rhughesdds.com
Southwest OK RWJean PenceJean Pencedjptrv@yahoo.com
Wheatland RWDeeAnn MasonDeeAnn Masondeeannmason@att.net
Woodward Co. RWTerry RoedellTerry Roedellterryroedell@pldi.net