Find a Club

The local Clubs that are part of the Oklahoma Federation of Republican Women (OKFRW) are listed below.  Feel free to sent the a Club President a request for additional information on meeting date, time and location, meeting frequencies, membership dues, etc.  You can also visit clubs before joining.

The Oklahoma Metro area and surrounding cities have several clubs that serve the area.  Feel free to visit them and decide which club is a good fit for you.


Welcome to our Organization!

Club Name - Included Area

Club President Name

Request Additional Information

Cleveland County RWC  – District 4

Serving  Southern Cleveland County

Nancy Sangirardi

Countyline RWC – District 5

Serving Canadian County 


Sue Thompson

Custer County RWC – District 3

Serving Custer County and Washita County

MaryAnn Morris

Edmond RWC – District 5

Serving Northern Oklahoma County

Shelley Goetz

First Capital RWC – District 5

Serving Logan County 

Salome Vaughn

Frederick Douglass RWC – District 5

Serving Central Oklahoma Area

Vicki Broaddrick

Garfield County RW – District 3

Serving Garfield County

Roxanne Pollard

Great Plains RW – District 4

Serving Comanche County, Cotton County, Stephens County, Jefferson County and Caddo County

Wendy Zimmerman

Green Country RWC – District 1

Serving Northern Green Country Counties of Oklahoma

Mayri Hebert

Heartland RWC – District 5

Serving Oklahoma County

Polly Hawkes

Helen Cole RWC – District 4

Serving Northern Cleveland County


Kingfisher County RWC- District 3

Serving Kingfisher County 

Kathi Edsall

Liberty RWC- District 4

Serving South Oklahoma City

Beverly Young

Noble County RWC- District 3

Serving Noble County

Joniece LeValley

Oklahoma City RWC – District 5

Serving Oklahoma County 

Linda Haneborg

Payne County RWC – District 3

Serving Payne County

Debbie House

Pittsburg County RWC – District 2

Serving Pittsburg County

Linda Rodgers

 RWC of Tulsa County – District 1

Serving Tulsa County, Rogers County, Wagoner County, and Creek County

Brenda Tiemann

Southern OK RWC- District 4

Serving Carter, Murray, Love and Johnson County

Barbara Davis

Southwest OK RWC- District 3

Serving Jackson County, Harmon County, Tillman County, Kiowa County and Greer County

Deb Davis

Wheatland RWC of Woods County – District 3

Serving Woods County and Alfalfa County

Jane Tucker McDermott

Woodward County RWC – District 3

Serving Woodward County

Tonya Mitchell

Virtual Republican Women’s Club of Oklahoma

Statewide Virtual Club – Great if you are not close to a local club or don’t have the time to attend meetings.

Pending Bylaws Submission for OKFRW Approval

2020 Copyright OKFRW